Write a Blog >>
ICSE 2020
Wed 24 June - Thu 16 July 2020

Live Mentoring Sessions

There will be two live 90-minute networking and mentoring session over Zoom, the week before ICSE. We picked 2 times to accommodate different time zones:

  • Session 1: July 2, 5pm UTC (1pm on July 2 in EDT, 7pm on July 2 CEST, 2am on July 3 KST)

  • Session 2: July 3, 7am UTC (4pm KST, 9am CEST, 2am EDT)

Speakers

External talks

Mentors

  • Jonathan Bell (Northeastern University)
  • Michael Hilton (CMU)
  • Yu Huang (University of Michigan)
  • Brittany Jonhson (GMU)
  • Sarah Nadi (University of Alberta)
  • Nicole Novielli (University of Bari)
  • Hitesh Sajnani (Microsoft)
  • Matt Statt (Google)
  • Peggy Storey (University of Victoria)
  • Yi Li (Nanyang Technological University)
  • Gregory Gay (University of Gothenburg)
  • Jooyong Yi (UNIST)
  • Christian Kaestner (CMU)
  • Shane McIntosh (McGill University)
  • Yunja Choi (Kyungpook National University)